Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Thursday's at 12pm PST/2pm CST/3pm EST

FOR ALL WE KNOW

Cheetah Black started her professional career in the entertainment industry as a dancer in the Great Ray Charles Show performing around the United States.

She has traveled extensively while working as a dancer, singer and model in Okinawa, Japan; Malaysia, Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong, Brunei, Indonesia, France and England.

Cheetah also spent many years as a preschool teacher, which she enjoyed immensely and has taught conversational English while living abroad.

She continues to perform as a dancer at college events, weddings and functions, and she also does praise dancing.


Her life-long love for dance has contributed to her continuous training in the art form which she balances with a regime of cross-training in the field of boxing. She believes that the hard work that goes with being athletic such as eating a nutritious diet is of the utmost importance to remaining healthy because it reaps tremendous benefits.


For over twenty-five years, Cheetah and her husband have welcomed numerous children into their home as nurturing Foster Parents. Her expertise in this area is vast and largely first-hand.

0